Friends of IREM

Super Friends of IREM

Har-Bro, Inc.
Emergency Services & Restoration
Christina Winstead
christina.winstead@harbro.com
(562) 528-8000
2750 Signal Parkway
Long Beach CA 90755

Allied Universal
Security Services
Cathy Campfield
ccampfield@universalpro.com
310.287.3103
3000 S. Robertson Blvd., Suite 150
Los Angeles CA 90034

Able Building Services
Commercial Cleaning Services
Cassie King
cking@ableserve.com
213-765-7805
2601 S. Figueroa St.
Los Angeles CA 90007

C.I. Services Inc.
Roofing Services
Dan Harvey
dharvey@ciservicesinc.com
714-867-9178
26861 Trabuco #353
Mission Viejo CA 92691

Duggan & Associates, Inc.
Painting Services
Liz Alverez
liz@dugganla.com
1442 West 135th Street
Gardena, CA 90249

Georgia-Pacific
Pulp & Paper Manufacturing
Emily Sandler
emily.sandler@gapac.com
310-254-7896

Industrial Chemicals & Supplies
Professional Equipment & Supplies
Scot Fishkin
scot@ichemsupply.com
joe@ichemsupply.com
cathy@ichemsupply.com
818.998.2099
21020 Superior St.
Chatsworth CA 91311

Parking Concepts, Inc.
Parking Management Services
Paul Gnasso
949.514.9846
pgnasso@pcioc.com
12 Mauchly Drive, Bldg I
Irvine, CA 92618

Schindler Elevator Services
Elevator Services
Denis Davis
818.336.3027
Denis.Davis@schindler.com
16450 Foothill Blvd., Ste. 200
Sylmar CA 91342

West Coast Maintenance
Commercial Cleaning Services
Christopher Mehl
Jamie Castaneda
chris@westcoastmaintenance.com
jamie@westcoastmaintenance.com
310.324.2511
16312 S. Main Street
Gardena CA 90248

Friends of IREM

ABM Janitorial Services
Commercial Cleaning Services
Eric Johnson
ejohnson@abm.com
323.720.4020
5200 S. Eastern Ave.
Los Angeles CA 90040

Ace Parking Management, Inc.
Parking Management Services
Claudia King
claudia_king@aceparking.com
310-590-6292
6200 98th Street
Los Angeles CA 90045

American Technologies Inc.
Disaster Recovery Services
Pauline MacLean
pauline.maclean@atirestoration.com
800.400.9353
9701 Topanga Canyon Place
Chatsworth CA 91311

BrightView
Landscape Services
Tom Cutrono
tom.cutrono@brightview.com
310-851-4229
17813 S. Main St, #105
Gardena CA 90248

Commercial Cleaning Systems
Commercial Cleaning Services
Brendan White
bwhite@commercialcleaningsystems.com
800-700-7271
840 Apollo St. Ste 307
El Segundo CA 90245

Eco Green Ind.
Painting Servies
Yaniv Zur
yaniv@ecogreenind.com
818.331.8417
6700 Fallbrook Ave., #1926
West Hills CA 91307

Eklund’s, Inc. / BCE Specialties
Elevators
Janel Durko
jdurko@eklunds.com
773.318.3459
633 W. 5th Street, 26th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90071

Environmental Testing Associates
Evironmental Testing & Consulting
Jeanie LaCroix
jlacroix@etatesting.com
(805) 497-7499

Highland Commercial Roofing
Roofing
Janet Brown
janet@highlandroof.com 
626.856.2076
5105 Heintz Street
Baldwin Park, CA 91706

HSG, Inc.
Waterproofing, Restoration & Window Cleaning
Hector Garcia
hector@hsg-inc.com
323.733.8552 4845
Exposition Blvd.
Los Angeles CA 90016

Kastle Systems
Security Systems
Scott Carpenter
scarpenter@kastle.com
310-228-0070
1300 John Reet Ct., Ste. A
City of Industry, CA 91754

K.B. Construction Company
Restoration Services
Tina Conaway
tconaway@kbconstructioncompany.com
626-720-7546
115 East Saint Joseph St.
Arcadia CA 91006

Kimball, Tirey, & St. John LLP
Business & Real Estate Law
Deborah K. Biggs
deborah.biggs@kts-law.com
800.577.4587
350 S. Figueroa St., Suite 498
Los Angeles CA 90071

Kings III Emergency Communications
Emergency Communications
Teresa Atwood
tatwood@kingsiii.com
562.248.9225
751 Canyon Dr., St. 100
Coppell TX 75019

Restoration Management Co.
Restoration Services
Christina Saldana
csaldana@rmc.com
818-718-4600 4142
Point Eden Way
Hayward CA 94545

Servicon Systems, Inc.
Commercial Cleaning Services
Stacey Wong
Stacey.wong@serviconsystems.com
310.204.5040 x228
3965 Landmark St
Culver city, CA

Servi-Tek
Engineering & Facility Solutions
Eric Sorensen
eric.sorensen@servi-tek.com
866-454-6185

South Shore Building Services
Commercial Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning
Ty Eubanks
ty@southshoreinc.com
Kelley@southshoreinc.com
800.579.4378
4208 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim CA 92807

Stuart Dean
Restoration & Maintenance Services
Michael Boghoskhan
323.802.0233
michaelb@stuartdean.com
2993 Allesandro Street
Los Angeles, CA 90039

Unified Protective Services
Security Services
Steve Farid
sfarid@unifiedsi.com
310.263.2500
4431 W. Rosecrans Ave., Suite 200
Hawthorne CA 90250

Vista Paint Corporation
Painting Services
Michael Valenzuela
mvalenzuela@vistapaint.com
818.445.0660
2020 E. Orangethorpe Ave.
Fullerton CA 92831