Friends of IREM

Super Friends of IREM

Allied Universal
Security Services
Cathy Campfield
ccampfield@universalpro.com
310.287.3103
3000 S. Robertson Blvd., Suite 150
Los Angeles CA 90034

Able Building Services
Commercial Cleaning Services
Cassie King
cking@ableserve.com
213-765-7805
2601 S. Figueroa St.
Los Angeles CA 90007

C.I. Services Inc.
Roofing Services
Dan Harvey
dharvey@ciservicesinc.com
714-867-9178
26861 Trabuco #353
Mission Viejo CA 92691

Duggan & Associates, Inc.
Painting Services
John Duggan
310.323.3600
1442 West 135th Street
Gardena, CA 90249

Georgia-Pacific
Pulp & Paper Manufacturing
Emily Sandler
emily.sandler@gapac.com
310-254-7896

Industrial Chemicals & Supplies
Professional Equipment & Supplies
Scot Fishkin
scot@ichemsupply.com
joe@ichemsupply.com
cathy@ichemsupply.com
818.998.2099
21020 Superior St.
Chatsworth CA 91311

Parking Concepts, Inc.
Parking Management Services
Paul Gnasso
949.514.9846
pgnasso@pcioc.com
12 Mauchly Drive, Bldg I
Irvine, CA 92618

Schindler Elevator Services
Elevator Services
Denis Davis
818.336.3027
Denis.Davis@schindler.com
16450 Foothill Blvd., Ste. 200
Sylmar CA 91342

West Coast Maintenance
Commercial Cleaning Services
Christopher Mehl
Jamie Castaneda
chris@westcoastmaintenance.com
jamie@westcoastmaintenance.com
310.324.2511
16312 S. Main Street
Gardena CA 90248

Friends of IREM

American Technologies Inc.
Disaster Recovery Services
Pauline MacLean
pauline.maclean@atirestoration.com
800.400.9353
9701 Topanga Canyon Place
Chatsworth CA 91311

CertaPro Painters of Pasadena
Painting Services
Tori Fowler
626.584.6499
272 S. Los Robles Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101
 
Commercial Cleaning Systems
Commercial Cleaning Services
Amber Griggs
800-700-7271840 Apollo St. Ste 307
El Segundo CA 90245

Eco Green Ind.
Painting Servies
Yaniv Zur
yaniv@ecogreenind.com
818.331.8417
6700 Fallbrook Ave., #1926
West Hills CA 91307

Eklund’s, Inc. / BCE Specialties
Elevators
Janel Durko
jdurko@eklunds.com
773.318.3459
633 W. 5th Street, 26th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90071

Environmental Testing Associates
Evironmental Testing & Consulting
Jeanie LaCroix
jlacroix@etatesting.com
(805) 497-7499

Har-Bro, Inc.
Emergency Services & Restoration
Christina Winstead
christina.winstead@harbro.com
(562) 528-8000
2750 Signal Parkway
Long Beach CA 90755

HSG, Inc.
Waterproofing, Restoration & Window Cleaning
Hector Garcia
hector@hsg-inc.com
323.733.8552 4845
Exposition Blvd.
Los Angeles CA 90016

Kastle Systems
Security Systems
Scott Carpenter
scarpenter@kastle.com
310-228-0070
1300 John Reet Ct., Ste. A
City of Industry, CA 91754

K.B. Construction Company
Restoration Services
Tina Conaway
tconaway@kbconstructioncompany.com
626-720-7546
115 East Saint Joseph St.
Arcadia CA 91006

Kimball, Tirey, & St. John LLP
Business & Real Estate Law
Michael A. Janovici
Michael.Janovici@kts-law.com
800.577.4587s
915 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1650
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Nature Care Services
Landscaping
Anuj Gupta
info@naturecareservices.com
310.225.3730
23 Corporate Plaza Dr. Ste 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Pestgon
Pest Management
Rich Giondomenico
619.609.4116
3612 Ocean Ranch Blvd.
Oceanside, CA 92056

Restoration Management Co.
Restoration Services
Christina Saldana
csaldana@rmc.com
818-718-4600 4142
Point Eden Way
Hayward CA 94545

Servi-Tek
Engineering & Facility Solutions
Eric Sorensen
eric.sorensen@servi-tek.com
866-454-6185

Stuart Dean
Restoration & Maintenance Services
Michael Boghoskhan
323.802.0233
michaelb@stuartdean.com
2993 Allesandro Street
Los Angeles, CA 90039

Unified Protective Services
Security Services
Niki Bossonis 
310.219.2600 x3500
4431 W. Rosecrans Ave., Suite 200
Hawthorne CA 90250

Vista Paint Corporation
Painting Services
Michael Valenzuela
mvalenzuela@vistapaint.com
818.445.0660
2020 E. Orangethorpe Ave.
Fullerton CA 92831