Super Friends of IREM


Parking Concepts, Inc.

Parking Management Services
Paul Gnasso
pgnasso@pcioc.com
http://parkingconcepts.com/
949.514.9846
12 Mauchly Drive, Bldg I
Irvine, CA 92618


Duggan & Associates, Inc.

Painting Services
John Duggan
John@dugganla.com
https://www.dugganla.com/
310.323.3600
1442 West 135th Street
Gardena, CA 90249


Optimum Seismic, Inc.

Seismic Retrofitting
Andrea Aguilar
aaguilar@optimumseismic.com
http://www.optimumseismic.com
323-.605.0312
5508 S. Santa Fe Ave.
Vernon, CA 90058


Cadre Landscape

Landscape
Julio Lopez
jlopez@cadrelandscape.com
http://cadrelandscape.com/
818.808.7417
7311 S. Victoria Ave
Los Angeles CA 90043


Allied Universal

Security Services
Cathy Campfield
Cathy.Campfield@aus.com
http://lwww.aus.com/
310-345-7300
3000 S. Robertson Blvd., Suite 150
Los Angeles CA 90034


Industrial Chemicals & Supplies

Professional Equipment & Supplies
Scot Fishkin
scot@ichemsupply.com
http://ichemsupply.com/
818.998.2099
21020 Superior St.
Chatsworth CA 91311


AT&T Business Solutions/Services

Business Fiber and Business Solution Services
Vinny Hathiramani
VH1329@att.com
https://about.att.com/pages/business
562.895.4424
1472 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780


Friends of IREM

ABM Industry Groups, LLC

Lesley Quinonez
Lesley.Quinonez@abm.com
213-284-7600
1150 South Olive St. Suite 1900
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Blue Sky Restoration

Emergency Services & Restoration
Elliot Koontz
Elliot.Koontz@goblusky.com
(562) 528-8000
2750 Signal Parkway
Signal Hill, CA 90755

Eco Green Ind.

Painting Services
Yaniv Zur
yaniv@ecogreenind.com
818.331.8417
6700 Fallbrook Ave., #1926
West Hills CA 91307

Façade Equipment Inspection Services

Inspection, Repair Maintenance & Installation of Window Washing Façade Equipment
Christopher Mehl
Chris@wcmsit.com
http://wcmsit.com/
310.324.1786
5901 West Century Boulevard, Suite 750
CAL-OSHA SIT #48
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Georgia Pacific PRO

Joe Borges
gpxpress@gapac.com
https://www.gppro.com/gp/
1-866-435-5647
133 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30303

HSG, Inc.

Waterproofing, Restoration & Window Cleaning
Hector Garcia
hector@hsg-inc.com
323.733.8552 4845
Exposition Blvd.
Los Angeles CA 90016

Kastle Systems

Susan Owen
info@kastle.com
https://www.kastle.com/
323.683.8770"
6402 Arlington Boulevard
Falls Church, VA 22042

Kimball, Tirey, & St. John LLP

Business & Real Estate Law
Michael A. Janovici
Michael.Janovici@kts-law.com
800.577.4587
915 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1650
Los Angeles, CA 90017

LandCare

Landscape Maintenance and Water Management
Don Cully
don.cully@landcare.com
310.671.9585
3580 Carmel Mountain Rd #160
San Diego, CA 92130

Nature Care Services

Landscaping
Anuj Gupta
info@naturecareservices.com
310.225.3730
23 Corporate Plaza Dr. Ste 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Restoration Management Company

Environmental Services and Construction
April Weber
aweber@rmc.com
818.427.3996
10040 N. Remmet Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Servi-Tek

Engineering & Facility Solutions
Eric Sorensen
eric.sorensen@servi-tek.com
866-454-6185

Stuart Dean

Restoration & Maintenance Services
Michael Boghoskhan
michaelb@stuartdean.com
323.802.0233
2993 Allesandro Street
Los Angeles, CA 90039

West Coast Maintenance

Commercial Cleaning Services
Mari Guzman
mari@westcoastmaintenance.com
http://westcoastmaintenance.com/
310.324.2511
16312 S. Main Street
Gardena CA 90248


Intro. to IREM

2020 Building Services

Sal Corona
Sal@2020-buildingservices.com
https://2020-buildingservices.com/
818.669.9926
1432 N. Brighton St.
Burbank, CA 91505

BrightView Landscape Services

Landscaping
Jason English
Jason.English@brightview.com
www.brightview.com
310-327-8700
17813 S. Main St. #105
Gardena, CA 90248

Commercial Cleaning Services

Janitorial Services| Engineering
Sadie Osman
sosman@ccsbts.com
310-299-6698
840 Apollo Street Suite 307
El Segundo

Kings III Emergency Communications

Chuck Carr
ccarr@kingsiii.com
https://www.kingsiii.com/
818-433-0063
751 Canyon Dr.
Coppell, TX 75019

Metro Services

Restoration and Maintenance Services
Jeff Marquis
jmarquis@metroservices.com
https://metroservices.com/
949-217-0583
626 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Precision Painting

Evan Murray
evan@precisionpainting.com
https://precisionpainting.com
(805) 341-4088
2192 Anchor Ct. Unit C
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Waxie Sanitary Supply

Robert Hudson
rhudson@waxie.com
https://info.waxie.com/
951-255-1814
905 N. Wineville Avenue
Ontario, CA 91764

PO Box 11376
Burbank, CA 91510
213.633.1990

Thank you to our Super Industry Partners

© 2020 IREM LA - All rights reserved |