Super Friends of IREM


Duggan & Associates, Inc.

Painting Services
John Duggan
John@dugganla.com
https://www.dugganla.com/
310.323.3600
1442 West 135th Street
Gardena, CA 90249


Optimum Seismic, Inc.

Seismic Retrofitting
Andrea Aguilar
aaguilar@optimumseismic.com
http://www.optimumseismic.com
323-.605.0312
5508 S. Santa Fe Ave.
Vernon, CA 90058


Georgia-Pacific

Pulp & Paper Manufacturing
Emily Sandler| P.O.C. Joe Borges
emily.sandler@gapac.com
JOSEPH.BORGES@GAPAC.COM
https://www.gp.com/
310-254-7896|310-294-6887


Parking Concepts, Inc.

Parking Management Services
Paul Gnasso
pgnasso@pcioc.com
http://parkingconcepts.com/
949.514.9846
12 Mauchly Drive, Bldg I
Irvine, CA 92618


Allied Universal

Security Services
Cathy Campfield
Cathy.Campfield@aus.com
http://lwww.aus.com/
310-345-7300
3000 S. Robertson Blvd., Suite 150
Los Angeles CA 90034


Cadre Landscape

Landscape
Julio Lopez
jlopez@cadrelandscape.com
http://cadrelandscape.com/
818.808.7417
7311 S. Victoria Ave
Los Angeles CA 90043


Friends of IREM

2020 Building Services

Sal Corona
Sal@2020-buildingservices.com
https://2020-buildingservices.com/
818.669.9926
1432 N. Brighton St.
Burbank, CA 91505

Able Building Services

Commercial Cleaning Services
Cassie King
cking@ableserve.com
213-765-7805
2601 S. Figueroa St.
Los Angeles CA 90007

American Technologies Inc.

Pauline MaLean
pauline.maclean@atirestoration.com
800.400.9353

Blu Sky Restoration

Emergency Services & Restoration
Elliot Koontz
Elliot.Koontz@goblusky.com
(562) 528-8000
2750 Signal Parkway
Signal Hill, CA 90755

Commercial Cleaning Services

Janitorial Services| Engineering
Molly Quezada
mquezada@ccsbts.com
310-916-5934
840 Apollo Street Suite 307
El Segundo

Eco Green Ind.

Painting Services
Yaniv Zur
yaniv@ecogreenind.com
818.331.8417
6700 Fallbrook Ave., #1926
West Hills CA 91307

Georgia Pacific PRO

Joe Borges
gpxpress@gapac.com
https://www.gppro.com/gp/
1-866-435-5647
133 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30303

HSG, Inc.

Waterproofing, Restoration & Window Cleaning
Hector Garcia
hector@hsg-inc.com
323.733.8552 4845
Exposition Blvd.
Los Angeles CA 90016

Kimball, Tirey, & St. John LLP

Business & Real Estate Law
Michael A. Janovici
Michael.Janovici@kts-law.com
800.577.4587
915 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1650
Los Angeles, CA 90017

LandCare

Landscape Maintenance and Water Management
Don Cully
don.cully@landcare.com
310.671.9585
3580 Carmel Mountain Rd #160
San Diego, CA 92130

Restoration Management Company

Environmental Services and Construction
April Weber
aweber@rmc.com
818.427.3996
10040 N. Remmet Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Servi-Tek

Engineering & Facility Solutions
Eric Sorensen
eric.sorensen@servi-tek.net
866-454-6185

Stuart Dean

Restoration & Maintenance Services
Michael Boghoskhan
michaelb@stuartdean.com
323.802.0233
2993 Allesandro Street
Los Angeles, CA 90039

West Coast Maintenance

Commercial Cleaning Services
Mari Guzman
mari@westcoastmaintenance.com
http://westcoastmaintenance.com/
310.324.2511
16312 S. Main Street
Gardena CA 90248


Intro. to IREM

ADCO Roofing/Waterproofing

Kat Williams
kat@adcoroofing.com
www.adcoroofing.com
818-505-9272
5743 Cahuenga Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91601

AppFolio

Mindy Sorenson
mindy.sorenson@appfolio.com
www.appfolio.com
805-364-6098
50 Castilian Dr.
Goleta, CA 93117

BrightView Landscape Services

Landscaping
Jason English
Jason.English@brightview.com
www.brightview.com
310-327-8700
17813 S. Main St. #105
Gardena, CA 90248

Everpark

Ruth Melashu
ruth.melashu@everpark.com
www.everpark.com
805-364-6098
3470 Wilshire Blvd #940
Los Angeles, CA 90010

GS1 Group

Security Services
Ernie Garcia
egarcia@gs1security.com
http:/www.gs1security.com
626-510-6384
630 N Rosemead Blvd Ste 150
Pasadena, CA 91107

Guard-Systems, Inc.

Security Systems
Guillermo Amador
gamador@guardsystemsinc.com
818-481-2798
1190 Monterey Pass Road State
Monterey Park CA Zip 91754

Metro Services

Restoration and Maintenance Services
Jeff Marquis
jmarquis@metroservices.com
https://metroservices.com/
949-217-0583
626 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Nutech Fire Alarm & Security

Fire Alarm
Jesse Hernandez
jhernandez@gmsnutech.com
jhttp://www.gmsnutech.com
562-946-3473
11223 Old River School Rd
Downey, CA 0-241

PO Box 11376
Burbank, CA 91510
213.633.1990

Thank you to our Super Industry Partners

© 2021 IREM LA - All rights reserved |