Accredited Management Organizations

Ms. Eileen M. Conn, CPM
Charles Dunn Real Estate Services, Inc.

800 W. Sixth St., #600
Los Angeles CA 90017
Phone: (213) 683-0500
Fax: (213)683-8003
econn@charlesdunn.com

Mr. John Hui-Chin Hsu, CPM
STC Management

10722 Beverly Blvd., Ste. P
Whittier CA 90601
Phone: (562) 695-1513
Fax: (562) 695-1834
jh@stcmanagement.com

Mr. Steve J. Donell, CPM, ARM
Jalmar Properties, Inc.

12121 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 1120
Los Angeles CA 90025-1166
Phone: (310) 207-8481
Fax: (310) 207-3483
steve.donell@jalmar.com

Cushman & Wakefield of California, Inc.
601 S. Figueroa St., Ste. 4700
Los Angeles CA 90017
Phone: (213)955-5100

Mr. Randy A. Planegger, CPM
Integrity Property Management, Inc.

710 S. Victory Blvd., No. 200
Burbank CA 91502
Phone: (818) 557-0001
Fax: (818) 557-0080
integritypm@earthlink.net

Ms. Katie S. Min, CPM
JK Group, AMO

20955 Pathfinder Rd., No. 225
Diamond Bar CA 91765
Phone: (909)206-0080
Fax: (909)206-0090
kmin@jkgusa.com

Alliance Residential, LLC
5959 Topanga Canyon Blvd, Ste. 320
Woodland Hills CA 91367
Phone: (818) 716-0586
Fax: (818) 716-0588

Tiarna Real Estate Services, Inc. Los Angeles Office
15250 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 1010
Sherman Oaks CA 91403
Phone: (818) 817-0550
Fax: (818) 817-0549

Mr. Robert Alan Kriensky, CPM
PK Management, LLC, AMO

15301 Ventura Blvd., Ste. B-570
Sherman Oaks CA 91403
Phone: (818)808-0600 EXT 450
Fax: (818)906-8385
robert@ghchousing.com
Mr. Bruce D. Harrison, CPM
The Beaumont Co.

541 N. Larchmont Blvd.
Los Angeles CA 90004
Phone: (323) 466-9761
Fax: (323) 466-6024
harrison@beaumontco.com

Mr. Joseph S. Summers, CPM
CBRE, Inc.

2100 McKinney Ave., Ste. 900
Dallas TX 75201
Phone: (214)863-4200
Fax: (214)863-4000
joseph.summers@cbre.com

Mr. David N. Schultz, CPM
David N. Schultz, Inc.

715 N. Central Ave., Ste. 300
Glendale CA 91203
Phone: (818) 240-1070
Fax: (818) 242-5882
davids@dnsrents.com

Mr. Frank W. Cornell, CPM
FWC Realty Services Corp.

17383 W. Sunset Blvd., Ste. A100
Pacific Palisades CA 90272
Phone: (310) 459-8581
Fax: (310) 459-6030
cornelfw@aol.com

Mr. Craig E. Walsh, CPM
Standard Management Co.

9841 Airport Blvd Ste 1010
Los Angeles CA 90045
Phone: (310) 410-2300
Fax: (310) 410-2919
cwalsh@standardmanagement.com

Forest City Residential Management, Inc.
949 S. Hope St.
Los Angeles CA 90015
Phone: (213) 416-2236
Fax: (213) 408-0833

Mr. C. Finley Beven, CPM
Beven & Brock Property Management Co., Inc.

P.O. Box 7029
Pasadena CA 91109-7029
Phone: (626)616-7124
Fax: (626) 795-1331
finbeven@msn.com

Mr. Mousa M. Siam, CPM
IDS Real Estate Group

515 S. Figueroa St., 16th Flr.
Los Angeles CA 90071
Phone: (213) 362-9300
Fax: (213) 627-9937
mcsiam@idsrealestate.com

Mr. Jeffrey G. Gunther, CPM
Morlin Asset Management LP

800 N. Alameda St. Ste. 200
Los Angeles CA 90012
Phone: (213)536-4336
Fax: (213)613-1915
j.gunther@morlinmgmt.com

Mr. Mark Christopher Trueblood, CPM
TRUMARK Real Estate Management

320 Arden Ave., Ste. 110
Glendale CA 91203
Phone: (818) 246-7221
Fax: (818) 246-2646
mark@trumarkrem.com

Morlin Asset Management, LP
701 N. Brand Blvd., Ste. 810
Glendale CA 91203
Phone: (213)622-4442
Fax: (213)622-6491

Transwestern Commercial Services, LLC
601 S. Figueroa St., No. 2750
Los Angeles CA 90017
Phone: (213)430-2524
Fax: (213)624-9203

Mr. Ronald A. Kolar, CPM
L'Abri Management, Inc.

8141 E. Second St., Ste 300
Downey CA 90241
Phone: (562) 861-9294
Fax: (714)826-0681
rkolar@labrimanagement.com

Charles Dunn Real Estate Services, Inc.
6180 Laurel Canyon Blvd., Ste. 220
North Hollywood CA 91606
Phone: (818) 760-0172
Fax: (818) 760-8105

Mr. Marco Antonio Quiroz, CPM
Superior Plus Real Estate Group, Inc.

8450 Telegraph Rd.
Downey CA 90240
Phone: (582) 927-1707
Fax: (582) 927-1838
maqa1@aol.com

Arcadia Management Group, Inc.
324 S. Diamond Bar Blvd., Ste. 159
Diamond Bar CA 91765

Ms. Jo Ann D. Petrie, CPM, ARM
GHP Management Corporation

1082 West 7th Street
Los Angeles CA 90017
Phone: (213)213-0190
Fax: (213)213-0196
petriejoann@yahoo.com

CBRE, Inc.
400 S. Hope St. Suite 2500
Los Angeles CA 90071
Phone: (213)613-3333

Mr. Justin Schaller, CPM
Beach Cities Investments, Inc.
dba Property Management Connec

3811 Long Beach Blvd., Suite C
Long Beach CA 90807
Phone: (562)997-9500
justin@tpmlb.com
PO Box 11376
Burbank, CA 91510
213.633.1990

Thank you to our Super Industry Partners

© 2019 IREM LA - All rights reserved |